Animals where they dont belong.

Cowgirl

14 hours ago, MMaas said:

On some places the map is still broken. Like all the places you find youself walking in or even under the grass, at some parts the water extends there as well. Can make hilarious screenshots ;)

Yea I have been on the island for almost 7 years and that has never happened so it surprised the crap outta me!

Haha. I myself have never actually seen it myself, cuz (funny story) this is my first time playing ARK, and I'm level 92-but the most powerful tame I have is a Moschops. To be fair, the thing is a beast. It's got upwards of 9,000 health, and does ~250 DMG, I think. I kill Brontos for meat and XP on Herb Island on a regular basis. I've only now started to explore the other places. I mean, I have circumnavigated the Island on a raft...that counts for something, right? XD.

37 minutes ago, Griffin998 said:

Haha. I myself have never actually seen it myself, cuz (funny story) this is my first time playing ARK, and I'm level 92-but the most powerful tame I have is a Moschops. To be fair, the thing is a beast. It's got upwards of 9,000 health, and does ~250 DMG, I think. I kill Brontos for meat and XP on Herb Island on a regular basis. I've only now started to explore the other places. I mean, I have circumnavigated the Island on a raft...that counts for something, right? XD.

Ohhh watch out for leeds lol

2 hours ago, Griffin998 said:

Do yourself a favor......get an argentavis. ;) Big vulture looking birdo, sometimes has pretty colors.

May be an image of 1 person, parrot, outdoors and text

I use them for everything except cave runs. I use a thylocoleo for that {murder tree kitties}

3 hours ago, wizard03 said:

Do yourself a favor......get an argentavis. ;) Big vulture looking birdo, sometimes has pretty colors.

I use them for everything except cave runs. I use a thylocoleo for that {murder tree kitties}

You stole my parot! ;)

If you are on solo, you can allow argies in caves. Realy fun!