THE BEST INTRO THIS FORM HAS EVER SEEN, MAYBE

CORTEXX

im trying to unlock the trading form so ill creat this post and tell you a little bout my self. im not entirely sure how to unlock it but if you guys that read this can like this post(or what ever the equivalent of a like is) it would be very appreciated. anyway, ive been playing ark for a couple of months now and i have gone from naked on the beach to a member of an alpha tribe, then been wiped by a mega tribe then did it all over again. why i love this game so much is beyond my comprehension. my first breed was a giga(hand of judgment), second was a pear of ptera twins i called salt and pepper(cus of the colors). right now, my tribe is rasing a dozen wyverns at a time, we are basicly a wyvern mill(shh, dont tell pita). after my horrific experience with the cross ark system i feel like there could be something good to come out of it with the trading form. im hoping to raise another giga cus i miss my old one.

On ‎1‎/‎15‎/‎2017 at 1:54 AM, ChargersFanTwiggy said:

Nice! Also came to the forum to try and trade, but no luck. Kinda silly rule. We wanted to find some dragons. But good luck!

we have dragons, and we are willing to trade for high quality bps. mess me on this site your gt and we will talk. can u throw some rep my way aswell pls

• 2 months later...
  • 3 months later...

I assume it is to cut down on spam posters.  But I see people on the thread here with 22 posts (and Meowsaurus has 61?) not able to get in to the trading forum.  A post count over 20 is a bit excessive in my opinion and a requirement over 60 is exceedingly beyond what I would think would be a requirement to keep spam posters away.  I've been playing Ark for a while now but am not as active on the boards, as I would prefer to use what time I have in the game.  I love the breeding aspect of the game and would be interested in possibly doing some cross-ark trades.