I just renamed my solo tribe on an official server and watched my babies starve to death because I can't access any of my own things because of a tribe name change.
I have sunk so many hours into this game. Am I SOL, wildcard, because I can't submit a ticket on the site because the link reroutes you to the homepage?
Not that a threat matters, but if there's no option, I'm done with this game for good. Too many hours played to lose everything for a simple name change. Maybe tribes/ownership should go based on GT and not stupid tribe names when you're solo.