Here is a link to our server transfer FAQ. It details what you can and can't transfer. Server Transfer Ticket FAQ
For a quick rundown on your questions:
1) No, your survivor, amber balance, and any other transferrable items you have on you would also transfer.
2) Transferring to an existing single player save will overwrite your current survivor. You would lose whatever items and tames that survivor had when overwriting it. You can, however, create a new save and have two single player games.
3) Yes, your survivor gets completely transferred in this process so you would