Jump to content

AZPhantomhive

Early Birds
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    N/A

Community Reputation

0 Gathering Thatch

About AZPhantomhive

  • Rank
    Naked
  1. The trailer, the promo art, and the original post for the Summer Bash Event all stated the event is from July 2nd - July 17th. If you use that information and combine it with the information they gave us today, it should be extremely easy to figure out that "tomorrow" is July 2, 2019 at 10 AM PDT USA, 12 PM CST USA, 1 PM EST USA, 6 PM BST (British Summer Time) 5 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), etc. It's not hard to read and use Google...
×
×
  • Create New...