ChampionARK

Members
  • Content count

    380
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    N/A

Community Reputation

24 Gathering Thatch

5 Followers

About ChampionARK

  • Rank
    Cloth Armor

Personal Information

  • ARK Platforms Owned
    PC

Recent Profile Visitors

1514 profile views
  1. Thanks everyone for joining the Fifth event! Did you miss the event, then feel free to join the next one! Everyone is more than welcome to join and feel free to invite your friends Curious about the other events?! Check them out here with full comments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtijfZLQKHlbSTLkhAID0hw December 2nd - Public SotF Event (2-vs-2)! Saturday 19:00 CET Saturday 13:00 EST Sunday 04:30 ACDT We'll organize this event every first weekend of the month! Follow us on twitter or join our Discord to stay updated: Discord: www.publicsotf.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/PublicSotF Twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator! Mariska - Event organiser PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor Special thanks to: ARK SOTF #LoBBy1800 - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/lobby1800ark 4's SOTF! - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/4sSOTF ShipWrekt SotF Tournaments - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/shipwrektsotf How to find the server: We'll have the server ready around 30 min before the first round Look at the unofficial server list Look for the server with 'ROUND 1' in it's name and join
  2. Fifth Public SotF Event: 4 November!

    We'll start the first round in 2 hours!
  3. Bring back SOTF!!!

    @everyone, Maybe you all like to join our next Public SotF event? Check this link for more info
  4. Fifth Public SotF Event: 4 November!

    The fifth public SotF event will be 4 November!
  5. Thanks everyone for joining the fourth event! It was a blast! Curious about the other events?! Check them out here with full comments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtijfZLQKHlbSTLkhAID0hw First weekend of November (4 November) - Public SotF Event (2-vs-2)! Saturday 18:00 CET Saturday 13:00 EDT Sunday 03:30 ACDT Follow us on twitter or join our Discord to stay updated: Discord: www.publicsotf.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/PublicSotF Twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator! Mariska - Event organiser PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor Special thanks to: ARK SOTF #LoBBy1800 - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/lobby1800ark 4's SOTF! - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/4sSOTF ShipWrekt SotF Tournaments - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/shipwrektsotf How to find the server: We'll have the server ready around 30 min before the first round Look at the unofficial server list Look for the server with 'ROUND 1' in it's name and join