Jump to content

IMMEDIATE HELP NEEDED


GrayII
 Share

Recommended Posts

I really messed up. With the plan to purchase a large amount of Amber, I entered my single player server thinking that it was the server I actually wanted the Amber in. Upon loading in, I failed to notice the difference in my world and proceeded to purchase $40 worth of Amber. I then noticed that I had purchased the Amber on the wrong server. Is there a way to fix this? I have not spent any of the Amber, I am desperate for a solution as I do not use this single player server and had previously planned to delete the save.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...