Jump to content

Kicked from my Solo Tribe after Rollback


BraBraKush
 Share

Recommended Posts

So i had just transferred a few mins into my server, when a Rollback hit our Gen2 server. After the usual waiting time before servers are back up , i was logging in. when i entered the server i didn’t have any bed to pick waking up from. so i chose random location and flew to my base to check. So yeah ,all my stuff is still there, i’m on the correct server, with that same character but i can’t access any of my stuff, since i’m tribeless all of a sudden. way to go to ruin someone’s gaming experience, thx wildcard.

Edited by BraBraKush
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...