Looking for a Tribe/people and PVP Server to play on PS4/PS5

LisaK

Hey! :D

I am looking to play as part of a tribe or duo's/trios/quads etc on a PVP server. Ive been playing Ark for around 3 years now. I am good at farming, raiding, breeding and building and have knowledge of base locations and ratholes. Don't really like the fighting side but i'm sure I can manage/ breed some good taming lines lol.

Currently unofficial server jumping to find a suitable PVP but everyones stats seem too boosted for my liking. I have all the maps and know of some decent base spots for a few of the maps. I like to build hidden or in hard to raid spots. Looking to play unofficial!

I'm from the UK, looking for adults (25+ preferably) to play with and build a base with etc. I'm on PS4 and have a mic so I am more than happy to add you/ you add me.

I'm 27, friendly and love Ark. I've been playing solo for the past couple of months and miss playing as Duo/team :)

All I ask is that you're not an asshole, misogynistic or toxic. You are open minded and listen to your teams ideas while offering your own opinions and strengths. I'm good at raiding without dying so I can give that same thought process when we raid people lol. I am very strategic in terms of base spots and like to assess the raid to give us the easiest way in without dying or losing tames. I'll prepare well in advance lol, you'll understand if we team up.

I look forward to playing as a team again!

Thanks,

Lisa

5 hours ago, LisaK said:

Hey Stereochips,

Yeah sure! I've posted my PSN, feel free to add me! :D

Let me know if you have a server to play on as I am currenly server hopping to find something decent lol

Lisa

Sure my psn is Wellwood man, happy to add. I've just got something started if you are interested mag me on PSN if you like I don't mind 

Spoiler