Hacked and lost everything .. PLEASE HELP !!

WaelDimachkie

Hello,

I have been playing ARK since its launch, I started playing it on PS4, then moved to PC and have thousands of hours paying the game, from taming, to breeding, building, and all these things.

However there are some issues that I am facing in the game that have made me frustrated, and lost:

1- The large number of bugs and glitches.

2- Server lags and crashes.

3- Losing characters all the time.

4- Hacking (which I currently am facing).

You see, I have been hustling non stop in the game, building bases in every map that there is, breeding gigas and many other animals, collecting materials, crafting, and recently I have been transforming my main base into full TEK.

However, I was transferring from one server to another (transferring materials) when the server suddenly crashed after I transferred and there was a 30 minute roll back, which caused my character to be deleted, because I couldn't find it anywhere, so I raised a report to support and as many of you know, their appointments do take some time, mine was about a month or more, in the mean time, I started logging in to the game every 3 days to reset my decay timer, and put all my dinos in their cryopods, and into their cryofridges and locked them, just so we are clear, I had over 380 dinos.. a lot for a solo player I know.