Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Cannot keep save data in servers

Hello, I posted something similar a few days ago. My game won't allow me to keep my multiplayer (or server) save data. I'm forced to restart and create a new survivor every time I log into a server or rejoin a server. All my progress is lost and its beginning to ruin the game for me. I would like to he able to play with other people without losing everything I grind FOR HOURS for. Seriously, please fix this. Ive been trying to get your attention for several days. I dont have anyone to play Ark with other than through servers. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...