pve Brand New 20 Slot PVE The Island

BaneX2

Hello there!
So my friend and I have been running our own The Island and Ragnarok Servers for the past two months, but eventually got bored just playing by ourselves. So we decided to convert our Island server to a private/public.

Server is about 3 weeks old running now. We have only a good core of players who are super helpful. About 5 players who are on quite a bit. At least 2-3 on at a time. We are all pretty high, I myself am about to hit 100 and am breeding dino's for bosses.

It is currently sitting at 20 slots, but if the server picks up I will increase the slots. That being said, what our max will be, will be determined by how crowded the server is getting. If everyone is in their own tribe and the island is chock full of buildings, idk if continuing to increase slots makes sense.

I know the island is the basic map, but we havent beaten the game yet. We started on ragnarok then moved back to the island to beat the bosses. So we decided to do it differently this time around. We will start the island, and then if the server gets higher in number and people would like us to cluster other servers together for different maps, we will do so.

This isn't my first time running a server, however it will be my first time running it with random people. So im always open to suggestions. We have a discord that is constantly growing with information. We post announcements, have votes to add mods or to remove them or even adjust things with the server, etc. Being on the discord is our only requirement, so that we can pass information along.

Well ive talked enough, here is our mod list -

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2111749454

Stats -

XP x1

Harvesting x2

Taming x5

Crop growth 2

Crop decay .5

Lay egg interval 1

Mating Interval .001

Egg hatch - 20

Baby mat speed - 45

Cuddle interval - .015

Baby consumption - .25

Structure Limit 12000

Level Cap 155

Wild Dino Cap 150

Max dinos - 4000