Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Cross-Ark Working but wiping characters/Dinos?

I enabled cross ark & allowed all restrictions. I made sure to follow the guide 100% & Cross Ark is working & the cluster server show up perfectly & can swap back & forth seamlessly, with one GIANT caveat. It deletes EVERYTHING, your dinos get wiped, your inventory & your entire existence is eradicated for no reason. You can transfer your character but you load in to the spawn menu & spawn with nothing, like as if it killed you. I am not sure why this is happening, my settings are pretty standard & I generally know what I am doing. I can't seem to find anyone who has had a similar situation. Please help

86aaa7054e344c24afdd6cf01e5cc0a5.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...