Mission progress randomly resets.

Mission progress randomly resets.

Hi,

I am an admin on 7-map cluster hosted, running on ASM and i am also the only player out of 300+ that plays to encounter this bug. My mission progress keeps randomly resetting, no observed requisites. Just randomly, after logging back in/transfering from other map, mission count is 0. My character's name is still displayed in leaderboards of all missions i've completed. I've tried deleting current character and making a new one - same thing. Where could be the problem ? My personal settings ? It doesn't happen to literally anyone so i doubt its something wrong with server/mods.

• 6 months later...

what is with this bug? stil no answer here? yesterday i have same problem and many ppl on server where i playing. mission progres randomly reset for some players. last week i have 70-80 mission complete and today only 2. no one need again and again going same missions. its not funny. only lost time. realy i no need more prime meats, snow owl pelets,bee honey, and wyvern milk from red  lootboxes.

So  if any wildcard mod or someone competetive ppl read this post answer please how to fix this criticaly problem!! thank s

Edited by tomlutom
  • 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 4 months later...
On 6/9/2021 at 10:51 PM, Amenoso said:

The same on Gen1 STILL. Are you going to fix this, WC?

No answer? Should we wait and you will return the progress back? Or should we start from the very beginning waiting for next possible reset?

Oh! And glitches ARE broken again!

ANd Achatinas don't produce paste!

And I can continue... But what's the point if we never get the answer... ANd when we ask to answer you just delete the posts....

• 4 weeks later...