Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Multiple survivor transfers

Hi,

Could someone tell me what the outcome would be if I had two or more survivors in the cloud on multiplayer, for example I transfer one account from a server I then transfer a second account from another sever , at this point both survivors are waiting 15mins for a transfer...

So 15mins are up both are ready to download, I then want to go to sever 1 with survivor 2 and sever 2 with survivor 1.

When I click download survivor will it give me the option of which survivor to download?

Appreciate your time.

Thank You

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi,

 

Sorry this is official servers,

The reason I ask is if you have two survivors ready to download how does it distinguish between the two accounts, or better yet how does the user (myself) choose which account to download to which server.

appreciate your response 

Thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...