Jump to content

Sign in to follow this  
Jones1228

Losing uploaded stuff, progress & achievements, when transfering!

Recommended Posts

Losing uploaded stuff, progress & achievements, when transfering!

 

Hi everyone,  I got an issue, when i'm transfering between different save games in Ark. The problem is, that if I upload items/dinos at a terminal or beacon from my own server and then go into my singleplayer save, (or the other way around) it happens that all the stuff are gone AND all of my achievements to get ps4 trophies are gone also. I have the trophies on my ps4 of course, but it's the progress to get them, that gets deleted and my maps gets reset too. That means that I have to tame all crestures and collect all notes over and over... does anyone know what the problem is or have'd same experience? By the way, it doesn't matter have a save file in cloud or usb... it's like it is my profile itself that get's deleted.

Edited by Jones1228

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...