I encountered an error in the transmission. Can someone help me

AlitA2622

I encountered an error in the transmission. Can someone help me

I'm on 119 server. Yesterday, I moved my role to another server. After learning the blueprint, when the role is transferred back to the server 119, one of them has the error of [unable to get the role list, please try again later], and I can't download the role successfully. Today's login shows that server transport has been disabled. Can't my role be transferred back to server 119? If you can come back, when will it be open for transmission? When is the specific transmission time? Can other objects or dinosaurs be spread? Where is the detailed introduction of server delivery? I'm a rookie and I'm not very good at games. I hope someone can help me

We don’t really know enough about what network you are on.  Most servers don’t have transfers disabled.   A few right now are locked down.  It would help if we knew more than just 119.  Is it official? PS4?  Pvp?   We need more than it’s disabled.  If it’s disabled,  then there’s some reason behind it.