Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Ark transferring

Sup folks,

Im playing ark from beginning but I still have a question where im not sure about.

If I transfer to another server but I want my character in upload so when I want to play again I can spawn in whatever server I want, and I still have some loot in my inventory that I want to keep, is the timer also 24-hours like if you put it in the "Ark data" map or does the items stay in my inventory till I decide to play again?

Thanks already!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...