Pteradon storage

Pteradn storage

Hello, I am a solo player on Xbox official pvp. I am new to pvp as most of my hours are in single player. I live in a one by two hut made half of stone, half of metal around the southern inlets. I have a metal tools, a crossbow, a pike, and chitin armor. I have no tames, and I am planing on gaming a ptera this afternoon. My main problem is that I don’t have a spot to store my ptera. The only reason I haven’t been raided is, because my base is very hidden. I am considering building a 1 by 1 stone building two stories tall with one side being two double doors on top of each other a lit ways from my base. While testing this out in single player I noticed the ptera’s wings sticking out a bit. I am wondering if players can attack him or if the alpha carno in the area would. This leads me to my next question. Should I put a roof on the hut, and what should I set my ptera’s aggression level to? I will probably put him to passive flee as I will probably be taming a ptera around level 15. Thanks!

1 hour ago, JustAnotherBeachNoob said:

Pteradn storage