StolenLoyalty

XBOX 1 dino's, structures and map markers - XBOX1 solo local play only

Posted (edited)

I've been playing for 3 years- never online. I play for the build only- always bigger and better than the last structure I built and only in competition with my self. I have been playing the Island for the last 2 years or so and had every cave and explorers note discovered plus 7 crazy bases. Crap ton of hours into this world. A few days ago I get on and it takes me to the respawn map but my needs aren't there so I pick random- NOT new character and when it loads everything is gone; dino's, structures, inventory, map markers. What can I do?

Edited by StolenLoyalty