ARK Complete + Full DLC - $$$

Sikaflex

I would pay the same amount you charge for the PC versions if you put the full versions with no ads and all DLC on the phone.

That means everything, bosses, tek, all maps, server transfers ect.

And on top of that if you allow us to connect to the Official Servers on our phones that would be great!

Then I could keep up with my base on the go.

You guys did a great job with the iOS version, the Android one I am still a little upset you have to have a $1,000 phone to play it with.

8 hours ago, JB1980 said:

Everyone will need a $2000 Phone (iPhone 15) to be able to run all that you desire. I think a gaming PC will be more convenient.

Why asking for things that are just not possible? You aren't a newbie here, so you must have read about mobile limitations right.

You're right, there are limitations. However, running this game on an iPhone I actually feel as if I am playing on a PC with how well they were able to port it over to these devices. I know they put some work into it and it was not as simple as selecting a different target when building the app.

With that said, the app already has most of the functionality we see on PC so this gives me an optimistic outlook on the fact that this request is indeed possible. Just look at Youtube, people are uploading mobile game-play videos just as they would PC versions.

On top of that there isn't much of a difference between the DLC's (just different content/maps) to make it "not possible".