RIP Small tribe servers!

benreel

wow..      way to rek a great thing wildcard.       These servers are / were very popular,  keeping a high pop on almost all servers, most or all of the day

We didnt sign up for small cluster isolation ..   If we wanted to play on a small cluster,  we would have joined a small cluster.   

we had a couple different bases on different servers (to get access to different dinos  and materials)   now their not linked..  rip  small tribe cluster.  it was really sweet while it lasted...

I've been playing ark for well over 2 years. I hope they do not make them clustered. This is not how people are wanting to play small tribes. If this were the case, we would all go play a clustered unofficial with 3x. RIP small tribes. Fix this asap and do not cluster them wildcard. They are popular. Why fix something that isn't broken?

Absolutely the worst idea ever. If you want these whiny kids to have a chanice make a cluster of fresh small tribe servers, leave it clustered for a month and then introduce it into the rest.  Don't screw with everyone and their poop on ALL the other seriver to appease a small majority. Like your going full retard.

17 hours ago, Nbonga said:

Ouch.. wish there was a better solution. I do understand the complaints of people trying to start late, but this will just result in a few tribes gaining control of a cluster and then everyone leaving of boredom. 

I guess this is why we can't have nice things.. 

There is a better solution. Tribe membership should count cluster-wide. When you join a tribe, your character should be in that same tribe regardless of what server you transfer to. 

I dont get it.. first the Small Tribe crews complained there were to many alphas teaming up.. they fixed that,  have updated TOS and now the only true fix; clustered servers.

Now thats not good enough?! Now you want unclustered servers ruled by megatribes?! Bah.