Giant Ridable MOTH Dossier!

Ryuk

Hello everyone! I came to the conclusion that Ark needs a lot more flying mounts, so I decided put this together. It's my first attempt at a dossier and also this is my first post on this forum. If this was to be implemented it would be my favourite flying mount. Enjoy!

a23JLoK.jpg

Any support would be much appreciated! Thanks for reading :)

• 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...
2 hours ago, GarfulOfTheARK said:

I'm sorry to tell you this but Wildcard use real life animals, this is a very good concept

and if a real animal I would hope to be added

-LG

They don't always use real life animals, many of their creatures are inspired by already existing creatures such as anglers, snails or jellyfish. Besides, if they're planning to add Achatina, which is in the same genus as modern day snails and none of which have ever grown to the size that Achatina is planned to be. There is no reason why a giant moth can't be added.

15 hours ago, Ryuk said:

They don't always use real life animals, many of their creatures are inspired by already existing creatures such as anglers, snails or jellyfish. Besides, if they're planning to add Achatina, which is iern day snails and none of which have ever grown to the size that Achatina is planned to be. There is no reason why a giant moth can't be added.

15 hours ago, Ryuk said:

They don't always use real life animals, many of their creatures are inspired by already existing creatures such as anglers, snails or jellyfish. Besides, if they're planning to add Achatina, which is in the same genus as modern day snails and none of which have ever grown to the size that Achatina is planned to be. There is no reason why a giant moth can't be added.

There is those, but about 95% of the game is based off real things (Except jellyfish, snail, n angler..)

And yes there were moths during the cretaceous.

.. And if they find a Giant Moth fossil then I will stuff my mouth with paper and jump in a pool