Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Atomix

Lost levels and tribe when moved

Recommended Posts

1 minute ago, Atomix said:

I did and now when i go to tribe manager it says "enter the name of your new tribe" :S

 

Have you tried going back to your old server to see if your character still exists there? (Helpful way to do this is to filter your server list by "My Survivors" and go to the server you last had your character on.)

If your character no longer exists on the previous server, it might mean your character was lost. If that's the case, you'll want to put in a ticket. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, Atomix said:

the char on the new server has the same name.  And i didn't say the full story, sorry.  My levels reset, but i still had all the points. So am back at lvl 92 on the new map.  Just no tribe name/info :S

I'll try the server list, thanks for the suggestion

Oh then it is different. When you transfer your character to a new server, you are part of a totally different tribe on the new server you transferred on. When you will transfer back, you should still be in your tribe on your regular server you orginated from. :)

 

Good news, you didn't lose your character! Phew!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...