Jump to content
typeForced

7th Public SotF Event: January 13th! (4v4)

Recommended Posts

Thanks everyone for joining the sixth event! Did you miss the event, then feel free to join the next one! Everyone is more than welcome to join and feel free to invite your friends :)

Curious about the other events?! Check them out here with full comments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtijfZLQKHlbSTLkhAID0hw

Januari 13th - Public SotF Event (4v4)!

  • CET 19:00 Saturday
  • EST 13:00 Saturday
  • GMT 18:00 Saturday
  • PST 10:00 Saturday 

Normally we do the events the first weekend of the month, but unfortunately we're unable to do it the first weekend of the month this time. So we are pushing it back a weekend.

Follow us on twitter or join our Discord to stay updated:

Twitch.tv/GeekDadJosh - Streaming Game commentator!
Mariska - Event organiser
PremiumARK.com - Server sponsor

Special thanks to:
ARK SOTF #LoBBy1800 - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/lobby1800ark
4's SOTF! - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/4sSOTF
ShipWrekt SotF Tournaments - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/shipwrektsotf

How to find the server:

  • We'll have the server ready around 30 min before the first round
  • Look at the unofficial server list
  • Look for the server with 'ROUND 1' in it's name and join
Edited by ChampionARK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×