Bad comment or praise

mw2oo2

1 minute ago, Brent93 said:

So you're saying you never playes before? Cause you can't really decide if you like it till you play. I honestly love it except some of the flaws that you'll heat about or experience 

I recently started playing, and I didn't play a similar game before, but I knew I loved it, I'm glad you like it, too.

My #1 recommendation is to avoid Official servers like the plague. Dedicated, Non-Dedicated, and even Singleplayer are all a far more pleasant experience. The vast majority of issues I see people bring up about this game usually are products of playing on Official servers rather than the game itself. I think some people advertise their servers on the forums, so I'd recommend taking a look around and talking to people who are adverting to see what you can find

15 minutes ago, PuffyPony said:

My #1 recommendation is to avoid Official servers like the plague. Dedicated, Non-Dedicated, and even Singleplayer are all a far more pleasant experience. The vast majority of issues I see people bring up about this game usually are products of playing on Official servers rather than the game itself. I think some people advertise their servers on the forums, so I'd recommend taking a look around and talking to people who are adverting to see what you can find

Yes, you're right, people often express dissatisfaction not for the game itself, but sometimes they disagree with the decision made by official servers, but whatever the reason people are dissatisfied with the game, it's undeniable that this game is very suitable for young people nowadays. Their own unique world, Their own unique world, they strive to defend their homes and seek survival competition, each subject is very meaningful.

6 hours ago, mw2oo2 said: