Sign in to follow this  
DarkerParker

Dedicated Server Settings Change

Recommended Posts

So interesting choice with latest update makes it Extremely easy to highlight the map you want to load and the clear all buildings/dinos button first time this occurs thought it was some corruption of the save  now see this was due to the easy selecting of clear all.  Cant this be a checkbox? Or at least a "are you sure you want to clear all dinos and structures." Prompt before accepting and launching.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 hours ago, DarkerParker said:

It appears that the settings may not be the problem afterall, the ragnarok map wipes evry time it is rebooted all dinos, items and structures are cleared bit players remain at the same level

 

Had this problem 3 times in a row buddy. The devs are yet to acknowledge it's a problem even though it's been an issue since release. I doubt it will ever get fixed

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this